Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Jared Amyot New York Capital Region President jamyot@bonadio.com Edit
Casey LaChapelle New York Capital Region Vice President casey.lachapelle@nfp.com Edit
John Ahearn New York Capital Region Treasurer jahearn@rifenburg.com Edit
Kait Bloss New York Capital Region Secretary kbloss@bonadio.com Edit
Christina Haupt New York Capital Region Director chaupt@gormanroads.com Edit
Karen Jones New York Capital Region Director kjones@twg.us.com Edit
Claudette Lawson New York Capital Region Director Claudette.lawson@libertymutual.com Edit
Joe Farone New York Capital Region Director jfarone@gormanroads.com Edit
Dave Anderson New York Capital Region Director danderson@couchwhite.com Edit